5

i wish i had some sense of design/ my house looked like this. found on design sponge. The house profiled belongs to Jessica Lynch from slow shirts.

ps, i’m currently listening to jem’s over of coldplay’s “yellow” — it is beautiful.

EDIT: ok, 4:28 EST and blog surfing has led me to find katie did, a beautiful blog. usually i’m scared of children (it’s hard to explain. i like them and some of them really like me but usually i get nervous and dont want to hurt them or say anything that i shouldn’t say. in short, my awkwardness becomes much more acute around children) BUT on this blog, katie makes clothes for her daughers, who are lovely. their cuteness is reassuring and makes me think i want children someday, maybe. only if they’re cute. ha!

a girl after my own (grumpy) heart!

a girl after my own (grumpy) heart!

Leave a comment

Filed under architecture, late night, photography

Leave a Reply

